Beauty: Black Eyeliner

Standard
LP 01 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil

My Weapon Of Choice: LP 01 Black Kohl Eyeliner Pencil

Welcome back everyone! Today is launch day so let’s get started with Beauty…

For this week’s beauty recommendation I’m going to stay simple with BLACK EYELINER. For me, even if I wear no other make-up I’ve got to wear my classic pencil black eyeliner in the top and bottom waterline of my eyes. I think it makes me look more awake, it brings any attention from any areas of the face I’m not completely happy with and it brings out the colour of my eyes. It is for this reason I think everyone should wear more black eyeliner and I’d even go so far as to say that ‘Guyliner’ (is that what it’s called?) isn’t a bad idea.

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

