Youtube: Meekakitty

Standard

On to Youtubers/Video Wednesday…

I think the Youtube community can be a brilliant resource for good; not only does it refuse to allow people to get bored but it allows people’s creativity to get rewarded and for individual groups and communities to develop safely under mutual interests. It is for this reason; I want to, on Wednesdays share some of my favourite people and their channels on here.

Today’s recommendation is the wonderful Tessa Violet and her channel. Going under the username, Meekakitty, she has been a vlogger, a model and most recently a musician with her debut album now released. Coincidently, it was Tessa’s channel that first got me into the world of Youtube as most of us know it. She was the first vlogger I watched, the first person I made sure to follow and the person who has inspired me in so many different ways.

Here’s a few videos I recommend watching, and I hope you enjoy!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

