Beauty: Sprays and Perfumes

Standard

It’s summer, it’s sweaty, it’s a perfect time to talk about fragrance products to keep us smelling beautiful and fresh…

Body Sprays My absolute favourite brand for perfumes and body sprays is So…?, I know it’s cheap but it’s what I always ask for during Christmas or for birthdays. I think the whole range is just so fun and they have so many different fragrances right now that they’re perfect for all seasons, occasions and moods. The body sprays I have at the moment, the ones in the picture, are Kiss Me, Sexy and Sinful. The So…? Perfume I’ve been using recently is Sinful, which matches the body spray of the same name. Sexy is a very sweet fragrance, it has a tangy quality which I really like and I think it’s a very interesting scent although it may be for an acquired taste. Kiss Me is the classic So…? Perfume and has therefore stood the test of time, it’s a mellow summery scent, and lastly, Sinful, which to me is a very ‘grown up’ scent perfect for the evening time. My second favourite brand for body sprays is Impulse. The one I have here in the picture is Be Surprised: Violets & Red Fruits. I think it’s a perfect flowery and sweet summer fragrance.

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

