Food: Snack Selection Pack

Standard

FoodThis week, during our weekly shop at popular supermarket Aldi, I found a wonderful and, to an unhealthy foodie like myself, perfect selection pack. Stupidly, I threw away the packaging so I don’t know what it is called but either way, the names of the snacks within are listed here and if you see a bag with these in, you’ll know it’s the one.

So what’s within?

  • Burton’s Jammie Dodgers (minis) – I’ve been craving these for so long, so they would’ve been a brilliant treat to find on their own let alone in this incredible pack. If you haven’t ever eaten these, they’re basically raspberry jam sandwiched by two shortcake biscuits.
  • Cadbury’s Animals – These wonderful ‘Animal shaped mini biscuits half covered with milk chocolate’ were a massive part of my childhood and still a snack my mother and I love today.
  • Cadbury’s (mini) Fingers – ‘Crisp mini biscuits covered with milk chocolate’ and downright delicious, I’m hungry just thinking about them.
  • Burton’s (mini) Maryland Choc Chip Cookies – For many people in the UK, these ‘Mini Cookies Containing Chocolate Chips’, are the quintessential cookies.

If any of these made you hungry, I apologise, but now you have an excuse to fill your tummy with some delightful treats.

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

