Fashion and Beauty: Patterned Trousers

Standard

threeone This Monday, I want to talk about fashion… I’m a massive fan of these printed chino type trousers. The ones I have can be seen in the pictures. I find they’re a great alternative to jeans, skinny or otherwise. I don’t get on well with skinny jeans as I’m not super skinny and I can never find a pair that fit properly, so I wear these trousers as an alternative. They have brilliant patterns and they fit so well. I feel like they’re really flattering to every part of the leg and really make any outfit.

I’ve had these trousers a while but I’ll tell you where they were from so that perhaps you can find something similar:

The blue camouflage trousers and the light patterned trousers – Matalan (for under £10 each, the latter were on offer).

The striped trousers – Primark (Each for £5, reduced and on offer).

This recommendation is going to be kept short and sweet as you’re going to have to get shopping… if you’re scared of more bright or patterned trousers just go out there and try them on. I’ve never looked back since I discovered my beautiful trousers!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

