YouTube: Miss Glamorazzi

Standard

IngridToday I want to recommend MissGlamorazzi. Ingrid Nilsen is a make-up guru and vlogger on YouTube. Like many of the YouTubers I’ve recommended she’s been on the website sharing her videos since the very early years. This is her channel’s ‘blurb’; ‘Oh, hello! I’m Ingrid Nilsen and welcome to my little internet oasis! Get ready for beauty, fashion and healthy food how-to’s with a sprinkle of weird. The good kind of weird. I pinky promise!’ She also has a DIY series that she has called GIY – Glam it yourself. These are super unique and cute How to’s. I’ll have a couple as examples below.

Ingrid is a beautiful human being both inside and out. She is honestly the most down to earth and kind person I’ll ever have the pleasure of knowing and therefore you should visit her channel because she’ll most definitely brighten your day. She also recently won a Streamy Award and blew everyone away with her inspiring speech!

Again I’m keeping this brief so that I can give you a lot of examples of her videos instead, enjoy!

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the picture, it is from: http://www.stitchfashion.com/tag/ingrid-nilsen/

One response »

  1. Pingback: YouTube: Ingrid Nilsen | TweetingRawr Recommends

Leave a Reply

