Food: Warheads (Vs. Toxic Waste)

Standard

 packetSo today… I’m recommending/reviewing the American sour candy Warheads.

WarheadsFrom watching people on YouTube I became familiar with hearing about the sour sweet Warheads. I always wondered what they were like and how sour they were. I managed to find them in a small sweet shop in Gainsborough’s Marshalls Yard. They cost £1.99 which isn’t bad, especially considering that they are American and are pretty rare in our country. Anyway… I couldSweet save your money by telling you that they are exactly like our English sour sweet, Toxic Waste. I’m not complaining, I like that Warheads are basically the same, I like them, but in future I’ll buy Toxic Waste for £1 instead. They have the exact same flavours, the same look and shape, the same packaging. The only difference I could find is that Warheads are in a larger ordinary packet and Toxic Waste are in a plastic container resembling that of cartoon Toxic Waste barrel.

So for Americans, I do recommend Warheads if you want a good, strong, sour sweet and for those of you who are English, I recommend Toxic Waste if you also want a good, strong, sour sweet.

TweetingRawr

P.S. Sour sweets are my favourites.

Leave a Reply

