Quote: Sandra Bullock

Standard

Sandra‘I’m a true believer in karma. You get what you give, whether it’s bad or good’.

‘I think most of us are raised with preconceived notions of the choices we’re supposed to make. We waste so much time making decisions based on someone else’s idea of our happiness – what will make you a good citizen or a good wife or daughter or actress. Nobody says, ‘Just be happy – go be a cobbler or go live with goats.’’

‘I’ve been on the floor and I’ve been heartbroken. I didn’t know how I was going to stand up. But I just gave it time’.

‘I’ve made peace with the fact that the things that I thought were weaknesses or flaws were just me. I like them’.

‘Uniqueness was something my mother pounded into me’.

‘I don’t think we spend enough time in silence, just realizing what’s floating around in our noggin’.

‘I have no desire to maintain a lifestyle. I am a horrible celebrity. If I am out in public I dress like a pig’.

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer: I do not own the picture, it is from: http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-style/news/sandra-bullocks-shiny-hair-secret-2011108

Leave a Reply

