Book: The Dinosaur who Pooped…

Standard

Dino Today I’m recommending The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas and The Dinosaur That Pooped a Planet. Okay, yes… these are kid’s books so it’s a bit of Poopa silly recommendation but I think these books are really good! Perhaps I’m biased because the writers are half of McFly and a third of McBusted and therefore from my favourite bands, but I absolutely love Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter and I think that they love kids so much in their own right that they can produce a perfect book for children.

Last month signalled the release the third book in the series ‘The Dinosaur That Pooped the Past’ and I cannot wait to buy that. All three books contain clever rhymes, interesting storylines and well, lots of poop and when you’re a kid you want someone or something to just joke about poop. It may seem silly and it may seem unpleasant but it’s something completely natural and funny to a child.

And hey, if you’re a lot older like me and want something to make you laugh, or perhaps you like Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter, you may just enjoy it too!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

