Beauty: Flexitol Hand Balm

Standard

DSC07778Do you have dry, cracked hands? Have you tried every hand lotion under the sun and yet nothing is working? Have you given up or are you determined not to take a trip to the doctors? I may have the answer because once, fair follower, I was like you.

I often struggle with dry hands due to a multitude of reasons from washing my hands too much, genetics and changes in the weather. I got to a point where my hands were in an awful state. They were horrifically dry, red and sore and uncomfortable. The longer it went on I realised it wasn’t being affected by the weather anymore but rather was caused by the fact I couldn’t find a decent hand lotion and I didn’t apply hand lotion enough.

This was all changed when I found Flexitol Hand Balm as a recommendation my mum got from her friend. This hand lotion is brilliant. It is relatively cheap at approximately £5 and only needs to be used sparingly. All you need is a small ‘blob’ of the lotion and then rub it into your hands. It manages to cover all of your hands, doesn’t have an awful sticky or nasty residue and works surprisingly fast. Within a day you do notice a difference as long as your apply the lotion regularly.

I really do recommend this product, it has worked so well for me and I still use it from time to time to prevent my hands from reaching the stage they once did.

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

