Food and Sweets: Millions Vs. Nanobytes

Standard

DSC07767 DSC07770Two weeks ago I compared Warheads to Toxic Waste while recommending both. I am again doing a similar thing but comparing Millions and their assumed successor Nanobytes.

Both sweets are exactly the same and at the moment are both equally rare to find, at least for me. I could only find Millions in Poundland when I was looking recently and they weren’t even in my local Co-op store and Nanobytes, well honestly, I’ve never seen in a shop as I have only received them as free gifts in two different issues of Shout Magazine.

They’re both ‘tiny tasty chewy sweets’ made with ‘real fruit juice’ with ‘no artificial colours’ and are both suitable for vegetarians like myself.

They’re just delicious chewy sweets and I recommend both.

TweetingRawr

P.S. I realise this was a kind of random and short post, I just wanted to explain that there is another pair of sweets that are basically the same and how much I like both.

Leave a Reply

