Food: Chips Ahoy Cookies

Standard

I recommend biscuits a lot due to the fact they tend to be the only new foods I try… so, today I’m recommending Chips Ahoy! Crispy Choco Caramel cookies. Chips Ahoy is an American brand, or so I gather, as the cookies are more widely distributed there than anywhere else. Recently, the brand has made its way to the UK with this new variety of cookie and another of a different flavour. As soon as I saw them advertised I wanted to try them and fortunately I found them in a chips ahoylocal ASDA supermarket.

Before even opening the cookies, the packaging is so handy as it has a resealable tab at the top. The cookies were delicious (they’re all gone now). They are quite rich in chocolaty flavour and have nice chunky chips inside. These include: chocolate chips, milk chocolate coated caramel croquant and wheat and corn flakes, at least that’s what the packaging states.

They are so good and not as unhealthy as my last biscuit recommendation was!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

