Film: 3 New Trailers

Standard

For today’s film recommendation, I want to recommend three trailers. These films are either not out yet, or have only just come to cinemas. I’ve been incredibly inspired by the trailers which I’ve recently come across as I had to analyse them in my Media work and I cannot wait to see these films.

One. Magic in the Moonlight. Emma Stone and Colin Firth – gotta love it!

Two. Into The Woods. Johnny Depp, Meryl Streep, James Corden and Chris Pine! So cool!

Three. Kingsman – The Secret Service. Colin Firth (yes, I love him), Samuel L. Jackson, Mark Strong and Michael Caine. It’s about The Secret Service – surely a recommendation for the 007 lovers out there!

Hope you enjoyed these as much I do every time I watch them!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

