Something Different is Called For.

Standard

Hi everyone.

There’s going to be some changes. I’m sorry! I know people hate changes, but I’m sure that in the long run, this is going to benefit my blog.

I have been a little run of my feet since I returned to school and have had to do homework instead of writing recommendations. This has therefore led to less content and less love in my recommendations.

Therefore I announce my changes: I will not be posting daily any more. Instead I will be posting three days a week; Monday, Wednesday and Friday. These days will not be allocated to anything specific. I will still be recommending films, youtubers, music, books, beauty products, food and writing up celebrity quotes but these can appear on any day and in any order.

This is a massive change I realise, but I hope you guys, my followers, understand that this way I can keep a constant stream of content coming your way as well as ensure I don’t hit a wall.

Thanks so much for sticking with me these past few weeks, I truly appreciate it.

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

