Beauty: What’s in my shower?

Standard

DSC07804Today I’m going through the products I have in my shower, since I’m absolutely loving them recently.

First, Shampoo. I’ve been using the Anovia Head On Detangling Shampoo. It’s a wonderful product as it is so easy to lather and then to wash out so that you get the cleanest hair and no horrible residue. It treats the hair as well since it has tea tree oil in the formula. If I’m not using this shampoo I tend to use Head and Shoulders for the same reasons.

Conditioner. I don’t use conditioner often because to be honest, I don’t feel like I need to. When I do use it though, I’ve been using the Wilko’s Fruits Rhubarb and Vanilla conditioner. I love the smell and I love the whole Fruits range which is why I have a lot of it.

Shower Gel. At the moment I’ve been alternating between two Fruits shower gels. The Strawberry and Pomegranate one and the Lemon and Black Pepper one. The scents are so strong but not in an overpowering way. They’re just so delicious. The Fruits range are currently 3 for £3, so they’re a good bargain too.

So far, these tend to be my typical shower products but recently I’ve found or been given some hotel ‘freebies’. First I have two from a London hotel, I think, it doesn’t say on the bottles, and I’ve got a body wash and a shampoo. They’re Refresh products ‘enriched with natural extracts of Aloe Vera’ and I have to say they’re quite good. The next three are from Letoonia Resorts (in Turkey I think) and I was given these by my grandma. I have a shampoo, a shower gel and a hair conditioner. Once again, these work pretty well and I’ve had no complaints from any of my hotel ‘goodies’.

That’s it!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

