YouTube: Top 5 Videos Right Now

Standard

TOP 5 Favourite Videos right now:

Since I usually recommend people or channels, I figured I’d do something different for this YouTube recommendation and instead give a Top 5 of the videos I have been loving recently.

1 – Wheezy Waiter’s video ‘? (1000)’

It is such a beautiful video which not only is his 1000th video but is also his proposal to his long-term girlfriend Chyna.

2 – Carrie’s video on ‘The Friend Zone’

Carrie does a wide range of videos, but some of my favourites are her ‘advice’ videos or discussion type videos like this one.

3 – Jimmy’s video on Sexual Abuse.

I usually love Jimmy’s videos regardless of what they are and often because they are comical but in this case Jimmy gets very serious and talks about Sexual Abuse on YouTube. I enjoy this video because I feel like it deals well in commenting on a situation that is very prevalent in the YouTube community at this current time.

4 – The Best of Suits|Humor

I love the programme Suits so much and this video demonstrates some of the reasons why. If you love Suits too you should check the video out. It is well edited and put to great music.

5 – Tanya’s Halloween Night In

I love daily vlogs and right now, I love Tanya’s the most. I watched this video earlier today and I just think it was so casual and so relaxed it was great.

Enjoy!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

