Quote: Leonardo DiCaprio

Standard

NEC67kCZO21HFH_1_1‘I’m not the kind of person who tries to be cool or trendy, I’m definitely an individual’.

‘Everywhere I go somebody is staring at me, I don’t know if people are staring because they recognise me or because they think I’m a weirdo’.

‘If you can do what you do best and be happy, you’re further along in life than most people’.

‘That’s really my motivation. I want to do something as good as my heroes have done’.

‘My mother is a walking miracle’.

‘Drugs? Everyone has a choice and I choose not to do drugs’.

‘I really don’t know what I’m doing… I don’t. It’s terrible. I go in there and I learn how to be like the character and do the best I can, and that’s all I really do’.

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the photo above, it is from: http://www.movieweb.com/leonardo-dicaprio-reunites-with-shutter-island-writer-dennis-lehane-for-travis-mcgee
Leave a Reply

