YouTube: Michael Aranda

Standard

photoToday I’m recommending the amazing Michael Aranda and his two (or three if you want to count his gaming channel) YouTube channels. I have been watching his videos for a few years now and I think Michael is such a kind, down-to-earth man who lives life with such positivity.

On his main channel, Michael posts sit-down topic vlogs, music, everyday vlogs during VEDA (Vlog EveryDay in April/August) and super high-quality projects that he works on. On his vlog channel, Michael posts daily videos in the form of follow-me-around vlogs.

I love his videos so much and I think it’s worth the time to check his work out. Here are some examples to entice you further:

 

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the photo in this post, it is from Michael’s YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/michaelaranda

Leave a Reply

