Other: Nomination Charm Bracelets

Standard

Today I want to recommend something a little different: IMG_0460jewellery. I was recently given a NOMINATION charm bracelet for my birthday which I was allowed to choose and it was something I had wanted.

I’m recommending this bracelet in case you want an alternative to, for example, Pandora charm bracelets. I do like Pandora bracelets to a certain extent but I felt that if my parents were going to spend money on a piece of jewellery for me, I would much prefer a simpler style so that I could wear it everyday and be able to remember my birthday through it.

NominatIMG_0455ion is an Italian brand and the charms are available to order from several online stores and high street stores such as John Creed, Joshua James and Stanley Hunt.

To be honest, the aim of this post is only to raise people’s attention to another charm bracelet as it is as widely advertised as othIMG_0456er brands are. I like both Nomination and Pandora and I think charm bracelets are really good presents which can be built upon and hold a lot of meaning. With that thought, I’ll post some pictures here of my own bracelet as it is at the moment so that you can get a feel for what it looks like.

TweetingRawr

PS. I just wanted to let you guys know that I won’t be posting for the next two weeks as I have once again run out of content. Hopefully this break will give me something new to recommend. I apologise for the inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

