Beauty/Fashion: Black Lace Box Clutch

Standard

bagI rarely buy a new bag, I suppose I’m just not that kind of girl, but this weekend I bought this amazing clutch/shoulder bag and I love it so much I just have to recommend it.

As you can see in the pictures, it is a black and rose gold rectangular shaped clutch. The black panels are faux leather with a layer of black lace on top. I’m a massive fan of lace detailing in clothes and accessories and so this is why the bag caught my eye as I walked past it in New Look. It is lined with black polyester material and it comes with a rose gold chain attached to the top to transform the clutch into a shoulder bag; this which can be removed easily at the users’ choice.DSCF1300

Although small, as clutches typically are, the bag can fit quite a bit in, such as a phone, a thin purse, lip stick and other smaller personal belongings.

Even better was the price… originally £15.99, I managed to pick up the bag while it had a 25% discount which made it £12 instead.

If you want to pick up your own for £12, you can find it here. http://www.newlook.com/shop/womens/bags-and-purses/black-lace-box-clutch-_341299001

TweetingRawr

PS. I cannot apologise enough for missing Friday. I can’t believe I didn’t post! Here is the post I was supposed to put up two days ago! Please forgive me…

Leave a Reply

