YouTube: Top 5 Vids

Standard

Cereal Time – Making Ourselves out of Cereal

GQ Magazine – Evolution of Hats: 400 Years in 3 Minutes (With Jim Chapman)

Ingrid Nilsen – Something I Want You To Know (Coming Out)

I wanted to add a little comment here, this video is in my TOP 5 today because I think no matter who you are or what your sexual orientation is I think this is a very inspiring video and it’s lovely to see Ingrid so happy at the end.

Fleur DeForce – My Style Diary: Coachella & LA!

Strawburry17 – My Melody Rement Blind Bag Opening! Kyoot Toy Show

Enjoy!

TweetingRawr

Leave a Reply

