Quote: Amanda Abbington

Standard

ama‘I’ve always wanted to make sure people are okay, ever since I was a little girl.’

‘If the character is really well-rounded, and it’s a really strong character, and if the writing is just fantastic, that’s the thing that will hook me in, certainly.’

‘I like being a mother.’

‘I’m quite a good listener, and I’m good at looking after people.’

‘I sometimes don’t wash my hair for two weeks. That’s pretty disgusting. It’s short, so sometimes it’s easier to just wet it.’

‘If you get a script and it’s really well written, that’s always exciting.’

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the above photo, it is from: http://www.radiotimes.com/news/2015-01-08/amanda-abbington-my-daughter-wants-to-be-mary-watson-when-she-grows-up
Leave a Reply

