Beauty: Zoella’s Perfume

Standard

dsjfhjd
I am recommending Zoella’s Blissful Mistful Fragranced Body Mist.

I have very much adopted the YouTube culture of this decade, with many YouTubers bringing out books and products. Some of these include beauty products from Zoella, Tanya Burr, Fleur de Force and Ruth Crilly and stationary from Jim Chapman under the name ‘James and Friends’. I’ve not yet bought myself any of these products although I do have a few YouTuber books. Anyway, my friend bought me Zoella’s perfume for my birthday earlier this year and I have genuinely loved it.

It smells good! The perfume smells sweet and girly but don’t be mistaken, it’s not a children’s perfume,Zoella_Blissful_Mistful_45ml_1411576372_main it’s suited for young adults, although that doesn’t stop anyone who wants to wear it from wearing it of course.

It lasts forever! My birthday was in February and I kid you not, that I’ve been wearing this perfume so often, especially in the latter part of the year: I’ve been wearing it every day for a while now and there is still a third of perfume left! The size of the perfume is 45ml – well worth the money.

It’s cheap! You can find Zoella’s products at Superdrug and it tends to sell at £8 a bottle and right now (see date of post) at my local Superdrug, all of the Zoella products are on sale 3 for 2!

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I am not sponsored. I do not own the above images, they are from: http://www.feelunique.com/p/Zoella-Beauty-Blissful-Mistful-Fragranced-Body-Mist-45ml and http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/zoella-youtube-vlogger-smashes-sales-record-superdrug-tutti-fruity-beauty-range-1509687

Zoe (Zoella) Sugg’s YouTube: Click here

Leave a Reply

