Music: Young Guns

Standard

yOUNG-GUNSToday I am recommending the rock band Young Guns since I have recently gotten into their music and absolutely love them.

Technically, I found this band a long while ago as I had listened to a single of theirs on repeat – this was Learn My Lesson. I hadn’t thought much more of them though until a friend of mine reintroduced me to them with the song Bones, which is brilliant! The video is pretty cool too.

As a fan of pop-punk and alternative music, I was bound to love Young Guns as their style of rock really fits into this. The vocalist has a great voice and the rest of the band make the songs sound incredible.

Check out the few videos below as a taste of their music:

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the above image, it is from: http://www.soundspheremag.com/features/interview-young-guns-leeds-festival-2012/

Leave a Reply

