What I’m: March

Standard

61bsOddrJwL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_What I’m reading – This month I have been reading The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare and Joshua Lewis which is a side novel to The Mortal Instruments series. This book is quite enjoyable and acts as a handbook to new Shadowhunters (and also has Clary’s notes all over it).

I have also been reading The World According to Wolverine by Matthew K. Manning which is a fun book all about the comic book character of Wolverine.cc514bd2-9de1-4af6-840e-5dc07bd07b54

Both of these were presents for my birthday and I’m enjoying them thoroughly.

What I’m watching – I have been watching Once Upon A Time (I’m obsessed), Friends (also obsessed), Shadowhunters and The Big Bang Theory!

CdsQaTpUkAAlnfeWhat I’m subscribing to – No new subscriptions but I have definitely fallen in love with Wheezy Waiter’s new style of video. He used to do skits and sit-down vlogs, but now he has taken up a daily-vlog style with some artsy cuts. Very enjoyable, do check him out.

What I’m listening to – The top few tracks this month, between my friends and I, are: Broken Generation by Of Mice and Men, X G63587518307449407470197420_TwentyOnePilots-StressedOut15on Give it to Ya by DMX (from Deadpool), Stressed Out by Twenty One Pilots and finally, Judgement Day by Stealth (from Suits).

What I’m eating – Too much. I’ve eaten a lot of cake this week… let’s leave it at that.

What I’m quoting – Stars Can’t Shine Without Darkness (from Unknown).

TweetingRawr

Disclaimer – I do not own the above images, they are from: http://www.amazon.com/World-According-Wolverine-Insight-Legends/dp/1608873951, http://hellogiggles.com/big-bang-theory-scholarship/, https://twitter.com/wheezywaiter and http://theodysseyonline.com/cleveland-state/stressed-out-youre-not-alone/267226.
Leave a Reply

